ScrapHacker gets featured in Cosmopolitan Slovenija

As I feel certain of the empowering nature of D.I.Y, and the need of empowering the ladies of the world, I’m happy to have contributed with a sprinkling of Scraphacker D.I.Y in the ultimate girly mag Cosmopolitan (Slovenian edition).  I was contacted this fall and did a quickie guest contribution that ended up in the October issue.

ScrapHacker in Cosmopolitan

Themed the stuff I made around branches (among other things I made a D.I.Y bracelet hanger, a clothes rack, a scarf tree and a clothes hanger). Strange but superfun to see fallen branches picked from a local green spot in Stockholm, hacked to suit the needs of my home only to end up in a glossy mag in Slovenia…Hope to do more quick fun stuff like that in the future.

Leave a Reply

