Looking back #1: Open Source Hardware Summit

Ok, so with the horizon of a new year approaching I can’t help but look back at a great 2012. So many great moments and people I stumbled across throughout the year. Sort of sucks realizing there’s no way I can recapture the magic in a blog post and in retrospect (plus writing about it all would take all day…) so I thought I’d make a little Tweetography (cut & pasting old tweets) from the highlights, starting with the Open Source Hardware Summit I was happy to attend in September.

Tweet from Open Source Hardware Summit

Of course I took tons of pics with my fancy camera, of course I haven’t had time to go through them…If nothing else, the tweets serves as a reminder to go through that stack of pics and the pad with notes. For now, here goes:

Tweet from Open Source Hardware Summit

Tweet from Open Source Hardware Summit

Tweets from Open Source Hardware Summit

Tweets from Open Source Hardware Summit

Leave a Reply

