My talk @ Creative Mornings Stockholm

On Friday the 26th of October I was happy yet nervous to speak at Creative Mornings Stockholm. I hope to share a link with the filmed talk here soon. I had lots of fun, was a great experience having to sit down to reflect and to verbalize all the stuff that feels so obvious in my head. I themed my talk around “D.I.Ysign D.I.Yversity” – this conviction of mine that crowdsourced open source design is the way to solve the problems of tomorrow, however big or small.

Here are some snaps from the talk:

Photographer Richard Ortega (who also took the top B/W pic) did an awesome job in “letting me be me” in the mandatory photo op…Not being comfortable at all in front of the camera I was happy with him being OK with me hiding behind both my hair and some of the mighty cool art of Nau Gallery which hosted the event.

Leave a Reply

